News‎ > ‎

Rahula Dassenaieke becomes the new President of BRC

posted Oct 14, 2015, 7:08 AM by Lasith Nanayakkara   [ updated Oct 14, 2015, 11:58 PM ]

Handing Over Reins...

Rahula Dassenaieke, a member of the club for 23 years and the longest serving Vice President took over the reins of BRC succeeding longest served President former DIG Mr. Jayantha Paranathala at the 118th Annual General Meeting of BRC.